Conference Committee

Prof. Tongliang Fan, China Maritime Police Academy, China

Prof. Tongpin Liu, University of Massachusetts - Amherst, United States

Prof. Weilin Wang, University of Georgia, United States

Prof. Xinqiang Chen, Shanghai Maritime University, China

Program Committee

Dr. Fankang Li, INDIANA UNIVERSITY, Bloomington, IN, USA

Dr. Mudasir Maqbool, University Of Kashmir Hazratbal, India

Dr. Yahya Hassanzadeh Nazarabadi, Koç University, Turkey

Dr. Mohmad Amin DAR , Department of Pharmaceuticals Science, Kashmir University, India

Dr. Dalin Zhang, University of New South Wales, Australia

Dr. ZEESHAN SHAUKAT, Beijing University of Technology, Pakistan

Prof. Puneet Prakash, College of Business, Missouri State University, USA

International Technical Committee

Prof.Dr. Georgios Mamanis,Democritus University of Thrace, Greece

Prof.Dr. Rangan Gupta,University of Pretoria, South Africa

Prof.Dr. Naliniprava Tripathy,Indian Institute of Management Shillong, India

Prof.Dr. Jaafar M. Alghazo,Prince Mohammad Bin Fahd University, KSA

Prof.Dr. GAJANAND M. S.,Indian Institute of Management Tiruchirappalli, India

Prof.Dr. Rojers P Joseph,Indian Institute of Management Rohtak, India

Prof.Dr. Sarandis Mitropoulos,Ionian University, Greece

Important Dates | 重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: 2024.2.29
  • Registration Deadline: 2024.3.7
  • Conference Date: 2024.3.23
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal | 投稿方式

Mail Address:

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:

Linsey Zhou,周老师
  • 17318971636
  • 2207604930
Allen Hu,胡老师
  • 17318978771
  • 2594433747
Indexing Service | 索引服务
Technical Sponsor | 技术赞助商
Follow Us | 联系我们

Linsey Zhou,周老师

Allen Hu,胡老师